Graves

Graves pic.1

Graves
Anecdotes in peaceful moments.

3 comments

  1. Sreejit Poole · June 6, 2016

    If you have any time, I would love to have you be a part of the On Living and Dying series. Not sure if you write guest posts or not but you can find all the info here: https://theseekersdungeon.com/365-days-on-living-and-dying/
    It would be great to have your voice there.

    • marsnplato · June 6, 2016

      Hey! I actually tried emailing you a post, but I figured you had a list of posts to get to. Maybe I typed your email address wrong. I will think about adding a bit to what I already sent you… thanks for reaching out! 🙂

      • Sreejit Poole · June 6, 2016

        Oh wow, I definitely didn’t get any email from you. Please try again.

Leave a Reply

